BoyCrush - Bubble Gum Twinks

Released: 2011
RunTime: 93mins.

Starring: Dean Holland, Ian Graves, Miles Pride, Noah Carlisle, Patrick Kennedy, Rany Silva, Timo Garrettt, Tommy Reed.

These sweet sugar Bubble Gum Twinks are all about having fun and they do just that in this unique, very hot movie. Once they pop these boys just can't stop until they're covered in warm sticky cum!

Thanks & Juices are appreciated..

Send a Friend request.